GENERAL PRESENTATION

 
Quick glimpse of our coming soon future website (designed for computers, tablets & smartphones)

Our company (ATRM Systems standing for Automatic Timing and Race Management Systems) is principally engaged in the study and implementation of management systems and automatic time keeping in the field of sports, especially the equestrian sport.

We started with horse endurance, for which we were pioneers with our automatic system ATRM "Classic" that remains unsurpassed up to now. We now continue our expansion with other disciplines.

We have also created a more powerful automatic system including new options called ATRM 5. This is a major development for major sports competitions. A new architecture, faster treatment, an automatic call system with automatic control of the movements of competitors in the vet gate, a paperless management of veterinary inspections with paper backup, integrated heart rate monitors and many other innovations on top of the numerous features of our automatic ATRM "Classic" system.

This system was the one used during the Alltech FEI World Equestrian Games™ 2014 in Normandy (FRA).

Now still striving for excellence in these sports, we have brought into service our management software and semi-automatic time keeping system NGC 5128 for all types of equestrian endurance races with a virtually unlimited number of competitors for the "controlled speed" categories of rides and having few competitors per category for the unlimited speed rides. This solution is available with technical assistance (provision of service) and as an autonomous and very economic solution (managed by the Organizers themselves).

We have also launched a heart rate monitor integrated in our automatic timing system, which can also be used independently.

We continue our expansion and have recently launched a new Cross Control System for the Eventing Competitions.

We work with the most famous names such as Tag Heuer, Polar, Euve, etc.

The quality of performance of our company is now recognized and appreciated in France, Spain, Portugal, UAE, Belgium, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Brazil, Oman, Tunisia, etc.


.

PRÉSENTATION GÉNÉRALE


Aperçu de notre nouveau site à venir très prochainement.

Notre société (ATRM Systems pour Automatic Timing and Race Management Systems) se consacre principalement à l’étude et à la mise en place de systèmes de gestion et de chronométrage automatique dans le domaine des sports et plus particulièrement des sports équestres.

Nous avons débuté par l’endurance équestre où nous avons fait oeuvre de pionnier dans le domaine avec notre système automatique (ATRM "Classic") qui reste à ce jour inégalé.

Nous avons également créé un autre système automatique encore plus performant et incluant des options nouvelles appelé ATRM 5. Il s'agit d'une évolution majeure pour les grandes échéances sportives. Une architecture nouvelle, des traitements plus rapides, un système d'appel et de contrôle automatique des mouvements des concurrents dans le vet gate, une gestion dématérialisée des inspections vétérinaires avec backup papier, des cardiofréquencemètres intégrés et de nombreuses autres nouveautés internes sont autant de différences avec notre système automatique ATRM "Classic".

Ce système est celui qui fût utilisé lors des Jeux Equestres Mondiaux FEI Alltech™ 2014 en Normandie (FRA).

Poursuivant notre lancée d’excellence au service des sports que nous traitons, nous avons mis en service le logiciel de gestion et chronométrage semi-automatique NGC 5128 pour tous types de courses d’endurance équestre ayant un nombre virtuellement illimité de concurrents pour les épreuves à vitesse limitée et peu de partants par épreuves à vitesse libre. Ce système existe en version assistée économique et autonome (gérée par les organisateurs eux-mêmes) très économique.

Nous avons mis au point un système de prise de fréquence cardiaque intégré à notre système automatique de chronométrage, pouvant également être utilisé en indépendance.

Nous poursuivons notre expansion en abordant d'autres disciplines avec notamment un Système de Gestion des épreuves de Cross en Concours Complet entièrement inédit.

Nous travaillons en tout cela avec les plus grands noms tels que Tag Heuer, Polar, Euve, etc.

La qualité de prestation de notre société est aujourd’hui reconnue et appréciée en France, en Espagne, au Portugal, aux Emirats Arabes Unis, en Belgique, au Luxembourg, en Malaysie, au Brésil, en Oman, en Tunisie, etc.